Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi I'm new to all this but I was wondering with all this buzz about this new iPad killer what can this apad do ? I paid 80 pounds for it and wondering can I watch movies on it can I view YouTube can I view pdf files also heard that it can be used as a digital pic frame. All in all I've heard way too much and not enough feedback and now there's an up date for batch 2 I have not even got mine yet and I'm shitting my self . Cheers all and good luck

· Premium Member
2,271 Posts
wow I have never heard of the Apad as a Ipad killer , truthfully the only way the Apad could kill the IPAD, is if you took the corner and jammed it into the screen of the IPAD and even then I think the Ipad would win 1st . there is nothing on this board that can even threaten the IPAD ( not yet but wait )2: The Apad is a lowcost tablet that will among other things , check your email, play games, chat,watch movies (if encoded right) browse website, listen to music, read books oh yeah and did I say play games.During the big electronics show in china , they showed 40 android tablets that will hit the streets this year . trust me you will be impressed

· Registered
11 Posts