Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 20 of 78 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
** I'm new and I took a great look before posting, sorry if is old news or repeatedGpad G10
  • Android 2.1 OS
  • Telechips 8902 800Mhz ARM 11 processor
  • 256MB DDR2 RAM
  • Multi-Touch
  • Gravity Sensor
  • 7" TFT LCD touch screen, 800*480px
  • 14mm, ultra slim and stylish design
  • Built in 2GB Memory
  • 0.3 Mega Camera
  • Built in 2GB, TF/Micro SD card extended up to 32GB
  • USB OTG 2.0 & USB Host 1.1
  • Built-in 2600MAh battery for super-long standby, in-use time about 4 to 5 hrs
  • Built-1080P HD HDMI video output interface
  • Built-in WiFi
  • 3D Games
  • 3.5 Earphone jack
US$ 177.99[LINK]Is this a known pad ? Seems like Apad iRobot, but with Telechip ??Anyone knows if this one is good ?I'm new to this android tablets and I'm looking to buy one, but after watching some terrible slow performances on youtube, I'm afraid of buying one.

·
Registered
11 Posts
yeah everybody in the pandawill forums has been waiting for an MID with 2.1 judging by the processor chipset its really good if i didn't buy the epad then i would have got this one its much better

·
Registered
17 Posts
Takiyon;36818 said:
Is it as good as the HSG And the Gentouch?
Comparison from them
JamesH;36821 said:
yeah but hte A81E is much better...
What you make you think that ?The processor ? Is much better ?Because It has great features that (i think) that A81E does not have: Multi-Touch, Acelerometer, c?mera. A81E has GPS and this don't.

·
Registered
576 Posts