Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
74 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys and gals im new to the whole web tablet thing, but have been looking online every day for the past few months at reviews and specs etc and im beoming more and more confused.Ok I live in the uk so im going to give my budget in english pounds, between ?100-?200 i'm not a rich man lol.ok so i have mainly been looking at the apad rockchip but im very worried that if i order one it will turn out to be one of the via type apads that seem rather slow and not usuelful for playing video.I have also come across the wits but i cant find any of these on ebay.At first i was tempted by the eken but it seems rather slow and weak.Basically can anyone advise of the good and bad points to as man y of the major ones that are discussed on this site and some advice on buying.Thanks hope to here from you soon

·
Registered
104 Posts