Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I have an M70003 bricked.

I'm downloading some scripts more if any of them are fine for mine M70003.

But meanwhile I'm searching for "how to" building my own script.

I'm new in Android.

What are the files I need to script?
Only update.sh??

How about build from sources? Where are they?

Can somebody give me some inital steps to learning about this??

Thanks!!

·
Registered
2 Posts
I can tell you from experiance that it is hard to Brick a Tablet. If you still get n Android Logo at power up and nothing else you can Reload a differant Script File to your tablet. Just goto the download section here an get Version for your tablet. M70003 System-Donut Based works good.

·
Registered
4 Posts
I'm new in Android.

What are the files I need to script?
Only update.sh??

How about build from sources? Where are they?

Can somebody give me some inital steps to learning about this??

Thanks!!
I noticed this question didn't get answered. I have a similar question maybe the new reply will draw some attention.

Where can I learn to make Android Apps? What language are they typically created with? Where do I begin? I have a lot of technical support experience, but my programming days are over way outdated (remember basic?).

Turtle Gurl!!

·
Registered
2,054 Posts
Where can I learn to make Android Apps?
Android programs are written in Java. Java is a hard programming language. Best to learn with C language first. If you can do C very well then you can move onto Java (or C++). C++ & Java are very similar. So going from C++ to Java is small step. First you must learn and understand Java code and then you can learn how to make Android apps.

Android Sample programs:
http://developer.android.com/resources/browser.html?tag=sample

Android Website (go into developers & start reading):
http://www.android.com/

·
Super Moderator
3,225 Posts