Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay, I'm new to the Forum and ordered my apad (rockchip with cam, v2)as such I really want to update the firmware to get rid of all the Chinese stuff. However when anybody asks for a noobs guide they seem to always get pointedto the same thread which isn't noob friendly at all.. "Ya just have to root this or flash that"for example. Now I'm no idiot but I have never done this before and don't really wantto brick the apad on the first day I get it either!So if someone could do a nice simple how to / step-by-step on how to update the firmwarethat would be great. If you can't be arsed that's fine too I just thought I would ask.Cheers ;-)

·
Registered
41 Posts