Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What is your gender? do you have much Android / tech knowledge?
ale newbie521.74%
ale some android / tech knowledge417.39%
ale lots of Android / tech knowledge1252.17%
emale newbie28.70%
emale some android / tech knowledge00.00%
emale lots of Android / tech knowledge00.00%
refer not to say newbie00.00%
refer not to say some android / tech knowledge00.00%
refer not to say lots of Android / tech knowledge00.00%

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
I'm very curious about this.Most people here seem to be male and i can't identify any other females here :Di'm a computer user, i can do all the usual stuff as well as a few non-basic things, i only have experience with Windows OS as well. i don't even have a mobile phone....Android is completely new to me so i'll be a total newbie from opening the box onwards

·
Registered
74 Posts
I am a male, and work as a network/IT admin at a public school district. I get to fix everything from TV's to cell phones, to PCs, to Macs. Very varied, mostly enjoyable.

·
Registered
40 Posts
Male, been playing with Android phones for a while, and tend to be somewhat of a gadget guy. I end up doing tech support for most of my friends and family, thankfully that normally only requires updating software, or RTFM. I've dabbled in building of computers, but much prefer just using them.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
made a poll and flippin' forgot to answer it myself XDi have an nvq in electronic product assembly, but it was so long ago i've forgotton almost all of it. i can however dissassemble things in warp speed...

·
Registered
31 Posts
Maggs...YOU ARE NOT ALONE