1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
SoundSurfer;48008]I don said:
What Is My Flash Version?[/url] reports flash 9.1...Here is the link where I saw it:Wohooo Flash on Pulse, and its working. - Android @ MoDaCoI've downloaded the zip file, decompressed it and pushed the files to the pad. Finally rebooted and installed the apk
That is great!I would like to do this too, but I'm having some trouble with adb (I'm new at it).I believe I am rooted.Can you provide a brief tutorial on the rest? Thanks.Steve

·
Registered
33 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Flashed the 0929 Rom (Youtube palyer available)Use SoundSurfer (above) method. (Thread #3)Install Skyfire V2.3.3I have flash working when browsing web page.I can play flash game ( not all ) or flash carton ( swf). ( like in desktop)I can watch youtube (click select "by Youtube" player or Skyfire vedio) when browsing internet. (Youtube player will be much faster)I can watch other flash vedio ( not only Youtube) by Skyfire vedio.That's very good.Finally, I use RPMScript (Full step) to make Market working. (Assume you have Android ID).It becomes prefect device for me.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi all,I tried to install flash player by SoundSurfer, but after adb command "adb tcpip 5555" my ZT180 disconnected from computer and next command "adb connect IP:5555" don't works. What is my mistake?Thanks.

·
Registered
383 Posts
[quote name='d2den;71258]Hi all' date='I tried to install flash player by SoundSurfer, but after adb command "adb tcpip 5555" my ZT180 disconnected from computer and next command "adb connect IP:5555" don't works. What is my mistake?Thanks.[/QUOTE'] Did you perhaps Not insert Your IPADDR for IP? I.E. "adb connect 192.168.1.2:5555"

·
Zenithink Tablet User / Information Transmitter
6,629 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts