Android Tablets Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am still new here people so bear with me. I am new to the whole tablet scene but I am learning... fast.I had an idea. I am at work and cannot test it at the moment. On my home desktop I increase the ram using a 4 gig thumbdrive using READYBOOST.Do you guys think something similar could be done to up performance on these tablets?I am gonna test this when I get home but it wont be till tonight. However if someone can get the results on here before me then you are welcome to it.I dunno bout you but upping ram to 4 gigs would be AMAZING on these little devices.Thoughts?

·
Premium Member
2,429 Posts