Jump to content


Photo

[ROM] 1.9.88v4a for LY-706


  • Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 A.Hasegawa

A.Hasegawa

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 05:15 PM

I made this based on xFlytouch256.1.9.88.v4a. The change point changes kpadid of scriptcmd to wm710ac_18. It operates unquestionably in my LY-706. However, self-responsibility of this to user, please. It would be greatly appreciated if it could help the fellow who has LY(MID) -706. Download from here↓MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

#2 dembica

dembica

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 12:24 AM

cool!!!! ALL, FULL Working!!!! Good!!

#3 busta

busta

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 28 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 05:02 AM

Is this fw working with huawei k3565 usb modem?

#4 A.Hasegawa

A.Hasegawa

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 05:37 AM

Thank you for your reply. I made CustomFirmWear for Flytouch256 for LY-706 referring to the blog of the Android lover in Japan and changed it. I think that you should ask details by the thread of xFlytouch256.1.9.88.v4a because I am not in the specialist. I do not know the method of settlement though it is confirmed that there is a possibility that Hibernate doesn't operate normally in this FirmWear. It apologizes because it is thought that there is a strange part in sentences because I am Japanese, and the translation site on the net is used to make these sentences.

#5 dembica

dembica

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 05:52 AM

I have not noticed the error but I have a problem when tablet display is switched to something with his squeals you help? a previously used setcpu, aid

#6 A.Hasegawa

A.Hasegawa

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 06:22 AM

Thank you for worrying!There is no problem because I do not have the use of the Hibernate function. :)However, this FirmWear is given and, to our regret, even if the inconvenience is generated in the user, effective advice cannot be given to me. Because I also just obtained LY-706 two weeks ago. (!)

#7 dembica

dembica

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 08:35 AM

Solved the problem with the squeaking you have to have the brightness at 100 and then will not be whistling and even a big thanks for this room

#8 dembica

dembica

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 08:36 AM

and even if you do not know how to turn your tablet because I can not give advice assistance

#9 Tecumseh

Tecumseh

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts

Posted 13 October 2010 - 10:18 AM

will this also work with normal xFlytouch device? Gnomes - Wiki

#10 2112

2112

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 15 October 2010 - 01:13 PM

Hi, thanks for the firmware.It is possible that we can give some extra information?This rooted?Being the android martket running?thanks for everything.

#11 exespert

exespert

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 16 October 2010 - 11:59 AM

good job A.Hasegawa!hope you'll make more of the available firmware out there to be compatible with our LY-706...

#12 2112

2112

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 17 October 2010 - 01:02 PM

This firmware don't run in LY-706 by in focalpriceThanks.

#13 Zndomination

Zndomination

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 October 2010 - 11:55 AM

possible making android 2.2 for LY706?:)

#14 exespert

exespert

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 October 2010 - 06:01 AM

i think its not... but i would surely be happy if that happens

#15 Zndomination

Zndomination

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 October 2010 - 07:08 AM

o_o y not? the China tablets APAD was able to handel froyo_o it should be possible....anyway dare to flash it?=I

#16 shunji7

shunji7

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 October 2010 - 08:28 PM

once it was locked, it is unable to unlock by pressing [menu] button. it looks disable [menu] button function.please let me know.

#17 thegeekteam

thegeekteam

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 December 2010 - 10:35 PM

Can somebody help me please. After flashing my ly-706 when power on is stuck on the rudroid image.

#18 l sadhu l

l sadhu l

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 12 March 2011 - 05:08 AM

Can somebody help me please. After flashing my ly-706 when power on is stuck on the rudroid image.


tap on the screen

#19 l sadhu l

l sadhu l

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 12 March 2011 - 05:10 AM

tnx :clapping:

#20 badzejpl

badzejpl

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 May 2012 - 04:40 PM

can somebody reupload this firmware ? I have a problem with buttons