154 replies to this topic

#1 MapleLeaf Tablets

MapleLeaf Tablets

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 1,154 posts
  • LocationCANADA

Posted 05 October 2010 - 10:58 PM

Hi Everyone.Ok, I think everyone gets it, I'm not the technical minded when it comes to Droids -- can build you a PC computer, but I'm still learning on the android Devices.That said, I'm trying. And as I usually recommend people visit SlateDroid and become part of the community, I want to have an Official place for you all to discuss any HELP Requirements for the Models I sell.Yes, some are in the general sections, but wouldn't hurt to have a place Specifically for My Devices.__________________________________________________________________If you have a model with a problem, glitch or just general How-To needs, Please post in here and hopefully customers and general users with basic Droidal Knowledge will give a hand. I'll put my hand in there where I can, though it might be my foot in my mouth sometimes.......B)___________________________________________________________________When Posting Please Include the Following at the Top of Your Post (in BOLD would be nice):
  • Your Model
  • If you Installed a Custom Rom
  • The Question
  • Anything solutions you tried.
If you are Replying to Someone's Request, please DIRECT your Answer to That Person & Model.THANK YOU

#2 MapleLeaf Tablets

MapleLeaf Tablets

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 1,154 posts
  • LocationCANADA

Posted 05 October 2010 - 10:59 PM

Reserved

#3 MapleLeaf Tablets

MapleLeaf Tablets

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 1,154 posts
  • LocationCANADA

Posted 05 October 2010 - 11:00 PM

did everyone who bought xpad-701 receive a soft pouch ?

#4 JayLobo

JayLobo

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 36 posts

Posted 06 October 2010 - 09:39 AM

No I didnt receive a soft pouch. Got mine Monday

#5 silverc32

silverc32

• Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 06 October 2010 - 12:25 PM