Android Tablets Forum banner

[ROM]DANERICK ROMCHUWI V99,VIDO N90FHD,CUBE U9GTV,VISTURE 4HD Retina Tablet

628K views 2K replies 200 participants last post by  vitw1844 
#1 · (Edited by Moderator)
DANERICK ROM​

CUSTOM ROM FOR DUAL CORE ROCKCHIP RK3066 RETINA TABLET ONLY

CHUWI V99 AND N90FHD CUBE U9GT5,VISTURE 4HD AND IS WORKING

Disclaimers!!!!!
USE IT AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!------ I'm NOT AN EXPERT -------IF YOU LIKE MY ROM HELP ME DONATING!!!!

THANKS GUYS FOR YOU HELP AND SUPPORT & TESTED BY​
@Thoemse, @mcschweg, @kethan @ Rara Avis @ MaX51v

LAST UPDATE JUNE/6/2013

PLEASE DONT MIRROR MY DOWNLOAD FILES AND MIRROR YOU MAY HAVE LET ME KNOW AND I WILL INCLUDE IT IN THIS FIRST POST PLEASE THANK YOU

HOW TO INSTALL CWM WATCH THE YOUTUBE VIDEO AND ALSO DOWNLOAD THE PACKAGE BELOW
CWM FOR RETINA COMPLETE FILES AND RKANDROID TOOL

HOW TO INSTALL A ROM ON CWM RECOVERY?
BOOT YOUR TABLET AND INSTALL ANY APP LIKE QUICKBOOT APK OR BY terminal emulator use this command "reboot recovery" OR By Powering on your tablet with the +(plus)volume key until you get to cwm
*wipe data/factory reset
*(mount and storge)format /system
*(advance)Wipe dalvik cache
*Now flash the rom.zip

GENERICK V8 NOW IS CALLED DANERICK V8!!!!! WHY??? Because GENERICK MOD IS A PORT FROM PIPO MAX FIRMWARES and DANERICK ARE FROM ANY BEST STOCK RETINA RK3066 FIRMWARE. I made this change because Many user want it this way to have different when is a Port or custom base stock rom SO IT IS DONE !!!!!!.

DANERICK V8a
http://yadi.sk/d/BElxpayo5XdeE
  • more internal cleaning
  • Super Su 1.30 updated
  • cwm script update
  • build-prop tweaked

NOTE!!!
  • TELL ME IF YOUR HDMODE IS WORKING BECAUSE FOR ME IS NOT (anyway for me hd mode has never been usable just say)

DANERICK V8 RETINA VERSION
Download
  • Based on last Stock Visture V5HD
  • Include MaX51v Memory leak fix
  • Super Su 1.25
  • Chinese app gone
  • GooglePlay Store v4.0.26
  • dpi 240
  • WIFI FIXED
  • much more will be added(i dont remember)