Ampe a10

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 rolled11s

rolled11s

• Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 21 September 2012 - 09:39 PM

I am a newbie, I have the ampe a10 10.1 it is so slow on wi fi I want to toss it. I have read all the comments on rooting. I would love to be able to do this. I have tried and can't seem to make it. I really would like to learn how to do it. I just need help step by step in lame mans terms lol sorry

#2 jeanne085

jeanne085

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 04:30 PM

Hi there, I am in the same boat. I also have almost everything force close on me as well. I see asll this stuff about rooting & firmware & flashing but I have no clue what it means, so of coarse, how to do it. And yes, lame mans terms would make it work a WHOLE lot easier :)

I am a newbie, I have the ampe a10 10.1 it is so slow on wi fi I want to toss it. I have read all the comments on rooting. I would love to be able to do this. I have tried and can't seem to make it. I really would like to learn how to do it. I just need help step by step in lame mans terms lol sorry

#3 suffix

suffix

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 238 posts
  • LocationFinland

Posted 01 October 2012 - 04:48 AM

There is no easy way. You have to basically learn what everything means to know what it is you're doing. Read through these forums (use the search!) also google a lot and then it should might make sense.

But while you're thinking about doing that, think that it took me almost a month to set up my Ampe A10, and it still pretty much sucks. But considering the price, I got what I paid for I suppose.

Congratulations on your purchase I guess, lol

#4 ManuelR

ManuelR

• Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 October 2012 - 04:22 PM

There is no easy way. You have to basically learn what everything means to know what it is you're doing. Read through these forums (use the search!) also google a lot and then it should might make sense.