Happy with your Vi40?

• Please log in to reply
53 replies to this topic

#1 SRMacPherson

SRMacPherson

• PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 04:49 PM

I've been looking at this forum and there are very few topics. Which leads me to believe that either the Vi40 isn't a very popular choice among SD members, OR that there are few issues and concerns with it.

Those individuals who own and/or use a Vi40, do you like it? Do you prefer a different tablet? If you could do it all over again, would you choose Onda?

And as a follow up, why don't you like it, or why do you enjoy it?

I'm still researching China Brand tablets, and being a poor soldier, I don't want to waste money on something I wouldn't be happy with.

#2 Kimmen00

Kimmen00

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 24 July 2012 - 05:24 PM

Hi. Yes, very few topics since this subforum for onda dual core was created today. Before it was with other onda-tablets.

For myself I'm extremly pleased with it abd would choose it again in a heartbeat.

Cheers

#3 sas007

sas007

Advanced Member

• PipPipPip
  • 257 posts

Posted 25 July 2012 - 06:05 AM

I've been looking at this forum and there are very few topics. Which leads me to believe that either the Vi40 isn't a very popular choice among SD members, OR that there are few issues and concerns with it.

Those individuals who own and/or use a Vi40, do you like it? Do you prefer a different tablet? If you could do it all over again, would you choose Onda?

And as a follow up, why don't you like it, or why do you enjoy it?

I'm still researching China Brand tablets, and being a poor soldier, I don't want to waste money on something I wouldn't be happy with.

i am also a poor soldier but i still got the vi40 elite and then upgraded to the vi40 dual core.best out there and i love it and no i would not do it any different.once you get to know your device you got to stick with it...
live by chance
love by choice

#4 inky202020

inky202020

Advanced Member