Jump to content


Photo

OEM Allwinner A10 Tablet


  • Please log in to reply
54 replies to this topic

#1 hungi

hungi

    Advanced Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 60 posts
  • LocationHungary

Posted 11 March 2012 - 08:44 AM

I was lucky enough to get the firmware and the flash tools, so i share it.

I made a Mediafire storage for all the tools, firmwares, knowledge i have, please, enjoy it!

Mediafire storage

Contents:
Firmware 2.3.4
Firmware 4.0.3
A10 tools (for flash)
ADBDrivers
Howtos.

Attached Files


  • Beltenebros, pedrox43, simonlydeals and 1 other like this
Wayteq XPad-70; OEM Allwinner A10 tablets (LY-F1, A7, N30); Ainol Elf II, Crystal; Ampe A85Q; Onda v811 (quad)

#2 ainolmodder

ainolmodder

    banned

  • Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 66 posts

Posted 11 March 2012 - 04:26 PM

It looks like it's the Haipad A10 model, thanks for the firmwares!


Jó látni hogy egyre több a magyar errefele is :D

#3 simonlydeals

simonlydeals

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 08:01 PM

Thanks very much for this!
sim only deals

#4 smrk28

smrk28

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 March 2012 - 04:28 AM

I was lucky enough to get the firmware and the flash tools, so i share it.

I made a Mediafire storage for all the tools, firmwares, knowledge i have, please, enjoy it!

Mediafire storage

Contents:
Firmware 2.3.4
Firmware 4.0.3
A10 tools (for flash)
ADBDrivers
Howtos.


Thanks a for this firmware,
I have a simmalar tablet , and tried many firmware on it non of them worked.
With you firmware,my tablet is partially working (touch, sound, wifi market) but facing following problem

my screen size is 800*600 but this image supports 800&480, my screen is split now :( and touch is not working.
cam is not working

please, help i dont have original firmware for my tablet. :( :( :(

Attached Files



#5 tuxxguy

tuxxguy

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 16 March 2012 - 01:18 PM

I was lucky enough to get the firmware and the flash tools, so i share it.

I made a Mediafire storage for all the tools, firmwares, knowledge i have, please, enjoy it!

Mediafire storage

Contents:
Firmware 2.3.4
Firmware 4.0.3
A10 tools (for flash)
ADBDrivers
Howtos.


This firmware is working perfectly on my Leotab (http://www.leoxsys.com/i7-1500.php)

Thank u :)

#6 atbell

atbell

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 March 2012 - 03:07 AM

Thanks for the firmware - it loads perfectly with Winsuit as well - Cheers!!

#7 hungi

hungi

    Advanced Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 60 posts
  • LocationHungary

Posted 20 March 2012 - 08:41 AM

Thanks a for this firmware,
I have a simmalar tablet , and tried many firmware on it non of them worked.
With you firmware,my tablet is partially working (touch, sound, wifi market) but facing following problem

my screen size is 800*600 but this image supports 800&480, my screen is split now :( and touch is not working.
cam is not working

please, help i dont have original firmware for my tablet. :( :( :(


Is your touchscreen working or not?
Sorry, but if your device is different, i cant able to help you... :(
Wayteq XPad-70; OEM Allwinner A10 tablets (LY-F1, A7, N30); Ainol Elf II, Crystal; Ampe A85Q; Onda v811 (quad)

#8 smrk28

smrk28

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 March 2012 - 12:37 PM

Is your touchscreen working or not?
Sorry, but if your device is different, i cant able to help you... :(

touch is working but..due to screen size..it is not accurate...:)! anyway thanks for this image...at least my tab is ALIVE :) :)

#9 mabel2eng

mabel2eng

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 March 2012 - 05:16 AM

I too have id slate ,me searching for the firmware ,found your link ,can i try it ,please tell me ,because me new in this field
thank you sir

#10 mabel2eng

mabel2eng

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 March 2012 - 05:22 AM

in the cloud link there are

A10 tool.zip
Android_2.3.4_20111224.zip
Android_4.0.3-base1.0_ctp.zip
Flash_hogyan.txt
Flash_howto.txt
keyfile.zip
proxypid1_solution_net_141516D2-8AC7-4a7a-8D0A-1E49BE70842E.key
present but What is
ADBDrivers ,whichis missing please help

thank u sir

#11 ng21

ng21

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 March 2012 - 07:33 PM

Hello ... can anybody help me please ?

I have one a10 tablet and is brickd...

how can i replace the firmaware with this programs ?

Best regards,

PEdro Durão

#12 hungi

hungi

    Advanced Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 60 posts
  • LocationHungary

Posted 31 March 2012 - 11:16 AM

in the cloud link there are ......
but What is ADBDrivers ,whichis missing please help


I uploaded it, check it now. Its by the way the Pdanet adb package.
Wayteq XPad-70; OEM Allwinner A10 tablets (LY-F1, A7, N30); Ainol Elf II, Crystal; Ampe A85Q; Onda v811 (quad)

#13 hungi

hungi

    Advanced Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 60 posts
  • LocationHungary

Posted 31 March 2012 - 02:10 PM

Hello ... can anybody help me please ?

I have one a10 tablet and is brickd...

how can i replace the firmaware with this programs ?

Best regards,

PEdro Durão


Try to translate and follow my instructions in the Flash_howto.txt file, its quite simple!
Wayteq XPad-70; OEM Allwinner A10 tablets (LY-F1, A7, N30); Ainol Elf II, Crystal; Ampe A85Q; Onda v811 (quad)

#14 niky tiar

niky tiar

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 April 2012 - 07:41 PM

in the cloud link there are

A10 tool.zip
Android_2.3.4_20111224.zip
Android_4.0.3-base1.0_ctp.zip
Flash_hogyan.txt
Flash_howto.txt
keyfile.zip
proxypid1_solution_net_141516D2-8AC7-4a7a-8D0A-1E49BE70842E.key
present but What is
ADBDrivers ,whichis missing please help

thank u sir


Guys ,,,,, please help me ,, my Tablet is Broken, i want to instal, but the FIRMWARE is A10R, NOT a10c ... Please help me ... !! u have Firmware for A10R .. ???

#15 devilshura

devilshura

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 April 2012 - 05:39 AM

Is this firmware 2.3.4 have thai local?,and it can't control display brightness level and no sound on my Haipad A10.
But firmware 4.0.3 with remove chainess apps script can works fine.
I want to down grade firmware to 2.3.4,can anyone help?

Edited by devilshura, 06 April 2012 - 05:06 AM.


#16 pantoned

pantoned

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 06 April 2012 - 04:16 PM

Hi, this is my first post, I've been searching all over internet for this tablet. Mine just arrived, came with ICS 4.0.3. It runs smooth but there is no way to make flash player work. It is installed, checked permissions, but just a black screen appears. Does flash player work with your 4.0.3 version?
my tablet:
Kernel version
3.0.8
android@ubuntu #2

Build number
crane_ctp-eng 4.0.3 IML74K 20120302 test-keys

Any help will be apreciated. I'm starting to think this procesor is not compatible with flash, but I would say there are people running it with older versions of Android.

#17 devilshura

devilshura

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 April 2012 - 11:43 PM

I have same problem.but i can play youtube by tab on blank screen and go to full screen than play button.
however i still want firmware 2.3.4 that works for me too.

Hi, this is my first post, I've been searching all over internet for this tablet. Mine just arrived, came with ICS 4.0.3. It runs smooth but there is no way to make flash player work. It is installed, checked permissions, but just a black screen appears. Does flash player work with your 4.0.3 version?
my tablet:
Kernel version
3.0.8
android@ubuntu #2

Build number
crane_ctp-eng 4.0.3 IML74K 20120302 test-keys

Any help will be apreciated. I'm starting to think this procesor is not compatible with flash, but I would say there are people running it with older versions of Android.


Edited by devilshura, 07 April 2012 - 11:49 PM.


#18 pantoned

pantoned

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 April 2012 - 10:37 AM

Thanks for the tip.I saw in another forum (http://tabletrepubli...ecific-556.html) that flash plays ok in Opera. I would like to know what makes it work in opera but not in other browsers. I have been able to play youtube videos outside of flash using Skyfire, but only when I launch Skyfire from a video inside GooglePlay. In such case Skyfire forces what must be Skyfire's own video player and the videos play smooth. Outside of this situation, Skyfire, Firefox or Android browser launch the standard media player and all I see is a mix of green and magenta pixels. So if anyone can point me to a tutorial on how to force an association of 3gp videos with skyfire player I will be very grateful.

I have same problem.but i can play youtube by tab on blank screen and go to full screen than play button.
however i still want firmware 2.3.4 that works for me too.



#19 rafciuk

rafciuk

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 05:22 PM

Works perfectly with my Lark 70.2S! Market is missing, but I will try to enable it. I have to install other applications to verify all functions but wifi and camera works.
Thank you!

#20 zdanek

zdanek

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 April 2012 - 10:56 AM

Works perfectly with my Lark 70.2S! Market is missing, but I will try to enable it. I have to install other applications to verify all functions but wifi and camera works.
Thank you!

@rafciuk My Lark 70.2s is broken. I need to flash it. Please contact me at mail I've send you in private message.

Best regards!
Zdanek