Jump to content


Photo

ROM for Fake Flytouch


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 jaysonragasa

jaysonragasa

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 04 February 2011 - 09:48 AM

Days frustration finally ends..

If you're trying to flash those ROMS above and end up with a "Sorry - Process system is not responding" box, then you're probably using a fake Flytouch android tablet.

Just like what I HAVE

My tablet specification is this

Device: WM8505+
Board: VIA WMT
Processor: ARM926EJ-S rev 5 (v5l)
Memory: 2GB Internal / 256MB RAM
Rear Camera: VGA

If you're looking for some ROM for your device, then this is the right ROM for you
http://tipstir.the-t...rsions-included
  • DutchArie likes this

#2 jaysonragasa

jaysonragasa

    Member

  • Jr. Member
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 05 February 2011 - 08:16 AM

check out my videos

My fake flytouch.

irobot - unboxing - PART 1


irobot - douchy demo - PART 2


irobot - flash rom - PART 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RN6j_6OEo64

irobot - RDX Turbo ROM - Douchy Demo - PART 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_7qQUF_OW4

#3 DutchArie

DutchArie

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 20 February 2012 - 05:23 PM

Days frustration finally ends..

If you're trying to flash those ROMS above and end up with a "Sorry - Process system is not responding" box, then you're probably using a fake Flytouch android tablet.

Just like what I HAVE

My tablet specification is this

Device: WM8505+
Board: VIA WMT
Processor: ARM926EJ-S rev 5 (v5l)
Memory: 2GB Internal / 256MB RAM
Rear Camera: VGA





If you're looking for some ROM for your device, then this is the right ROM for you
http://tipstir.the-t...rsions-included


red led?

hope this works. i only got this one working

http://www.slatedroi...honeycomb-v715/

#4 hedera

hedera

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 February 2012 - 02:56 PM

How can I know if my flytouch is a fake flytouch?

#5 Sparko

Sparko

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 10:10 PM

My fake Flytouch (Chinese) had different packaging.

#6 xsky

xsky

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 April 2012 - 08:08 PM

i think i have the same and want to know more

#7 dal1979

dal1979

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 14 September 2012 - 03:52 PM

yep i got caught out i just got a fake flytouch superpad 7 and it dont work

#8 Raider123

Raider123

    Newbie

  • Jr. Member
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 20 January 2013 - 11:22 PM

I have the same tablet but I don't know what insertion to establish.