Android Tablets Forum banner

I'm Sorry Mr. Imperfect

8K views 21 replies 2 participants last post by  Nickos-V 
#1 ·
http://www.slatedroid.com/topic/102321-requesting-recommendation/

I think you misunderstood me O_O

I really did not mean to be a bad person...

I am just saying that I don't care if you think it is bad or good what I want to know what's the best with the price I have "I am mainly a student and I don't have an income"

So I just wanted to know the best brand of those cheap once "Ainol, Pipo, Onda etc..."

And I really really don't know whether it was polite to actually close the post without waiting for a reply maybe there was something not clear between us, but hey I am a stranger and everyone will stand by the known person which is you in this case...

So, I am just sorry and I will be leaving if you think I am a bad person don't worry.

I am kind of sensitive person and that really hurts me, but thanks and sorry I am the stupid who does not speak English good and made others misunderstood me... :(

See less See more
#2 ·
You're English is mostly good but you have to be careful not to insult or fight with moderators if you disagree with them.

For tablets. First look for best ARM chip. Then size and brand name. For brands, Pipo & iFive are really good. Teclast & Yuandao are good. Avoid Cube. Ramos is fairly good brand but seen 2 people so far report charging problem.

For chips. Best today are z2580 (not ARM but x86) - Ramos i8, i9, i10 & Teclast p89, p89s & p90. M802 - only found in v975m so far which seems to have slight issues. MT8135 - which is not in any tablet yet.

Best to either get tablet with one of those chips or wait for A80 tablets to appear in the next 2-4 months. If you can't wait, buy 8 or 9" tablet with z2580 and sell it off when you go to buy tablet with A80. 9" tablets will come with 2GB RAM & bigger battery (usually 2400 mAh more) but cost more. 1GB RAM still works fairly good for Android.